ejhayoaye

just asking

is ifrit bow thimble the best accessory for snipers? i have celebs but as i browse different topics in forums most opinions say that ifrit bow thimble is even better than celebs and bris.

Hi, just newbie here but came from Aero Server, and still playing there. About Sniper, yep bow thimble is the good one but this item doesnt have any slot, but yeah its enchantable, so you may collect many of them and start to put socket on it, however, is it really that the thimble came from ifrit? what i know is thimble came from gargoyle, you might check this site for mobs and items.
http://ratemyserver.net/mob_db.php?mob_id=1253&small=1&back=1

cheers!

• Like 1

4 hours ago, mattt28 said:

Hi, just newbie here but came from Aero Server, and still playing there. About Sniper, yep bow thimble is the good one but this item doesnt have any slot, but yeah its enchantable, so you may collect many of them and start to put socket on it, however, is it really that the thimble came from ifrit? what i know is thimble came from gargoyle, you might check this site for mobs and items.
http://ratemyserver.net/mob_db.php?mob_id=1253&small=1&back=1

cheers!

He is talking about a Bow Thimble [1] with an Ifrit Card in it.

20 hours ago, Porky said:

Use celebs or bris instead of Bow thimble ifrit. 

So u don't use bow thimble in ET? 

/heh

@Porky can't afford a bow thimble :< He uses Lesser Elemental Ring and Hunter Bow.

6 hours ago, The F - BLU said:

So u don't use bow thimble in ET? 

/heh

I'm just a noob. 

6 hours ago, Iela said:

@Porky can't afford a bow thimble :< He uses Lesser Elemental Ring and Hunter Bow.

true lol

You can, alternatively, use Ifrit Bradium Brooch, so that other classes, like SinX can use those accesories.

Even if you won't use a SinX, they are easier to sell afterwards, as Bow Thimbles are too specific.