Tsukikai

Old Art and Progress (Feel Free to Share Your Own!)

This is the result of your dedication and time well spent! /lv

Maybe if am brave enough I'll show my artsu as well /ene

• Like 1
  • Love 1

2 hours ago, GM Luna said:

This is the result of your dedication and time well spent! /lv

Maybe if am brave enough I'll show my artsu as well /ene

Please do! I don't like being alone...

Just now, Tsukikai said:

omg what is

You Forgot? HAAAAAAAAAA /sob oh I just figured out I'm already dead. I was planning to Suicide tho

Just saw that thread

I'm not an artist but wouldon't it be more intrissting if you art ppl remake your very old drawings with your new art skills? 

At least this could be fun ^^

This is fun to see :D

This is something I made when I first played RO back in 2005:

ZlvyeFe.jpg

Here is something I drew very recently:

kGcWcMc.jpg

• Like 7
  • Love 1
  • No1 1

16 hours ago, Savij said:

Just saw that thread

I'm not an artist but wouldon't it be more intrissting if you art ppl remake your very old drawings with your new art skills? 

At least this could be fun ^^

Oh yes yes! I would love to see people redoing their old artwork! It's a good exercise!

15 hours ago, Blankieta said:

err old art! from 2 years ago using photoshop line tool/heh

current:

NOTE: Fluctuating art styles /heh/heh

Medium: PC

devil.thumb.png.177f36a04535c81b7c0d63c982d57b1c.png

Medium: Note 3 and a lot of coffee

aiba.thumb.png.ee634bebb9df9f5af35a2cb11bd22106.png

All of it is sooo cute!!! I love how there's a style shift too with your recent work! It's sometimes hard to pull off different styles. /ok

2 hours ago, ciliadesu said:

This is fun to see :D

This is something I made when I first played RO back in 2005:

ZlvyeFe.jpg

Here is something I drew very recently:

kGcWcMc.jpg

Wooooooooowwww!!!! LOOK AT THAT ANATOMY IMPROVMENT THO. All the lines flow so well *^* There's lots of movement in the recent drawing, I loooveee it!

• Like 3