Sign in to follow this  
Brea

Wizard farming and leveling ideas

you MUST have LKH they say..

you MUST have IC they say..

:D

I believe that new players will like isilla - now that you showed how it works :) 

• No1 2

Thank you guys =) 

Yeah, they stack. With that gear I usually get like 75% insta cast on pungus map . And of course 100% in Churchyard .

1) Two unedited runs. Did it on purpose for absolute beginners to see.

2) Splendid2 is quite easy. Manuk2 is not. It is very hard (that's what she said =) ). I died around 300 times in manuk2 and still can't make that map work for me one hundred percent of the time. It is laggy for me and mobs hit you like from 3-4 cells distance. 

3) recorded at x5 rates

4) There are some insta casts of MS =). Two Isillas for the win \0/

Spoiler

Edited by Brea

Well, I have hit a high wizard and oh boy, wizards are so bad at farming. It was fun to fool around on a wizard - go to different locations and try yourself out, but on a HW you already want some solid farming spots... and there are none. Very frustrating. 

• Swt 1

Or you just don't know about that spots. =] But all of them concern more on rare drop than pure loot-zeny.

Yeah, i was looking for something more predictable =). 2 kk per hour would suffice i guess. Tried to get creamy card for myself (expensive!) for last couple of days. Gained 57% of my high wiz's lvl 74 there. Nothing =).

Basically there are plenty of mobs that I can farm literally butt naked - smokie(card, bunny slippers ), thara, zerom, vitata and so on.