Neloren

~ ChibiCraft ~ Neloren's Shop [Closed]

Posted (edited)

Hello!! 

I'm new in this game! And so I will be needing some money to start up. 

I played Ragnarok ages ago and I remember I was never really the moneymaker so I never had good gear.

Thank god I discovered I can sell my art for zennys~ 

================== AUCTION ==================

I'll put up a chibi for auction

Mainly because I'm still not familiar with the economy of this server and I don't want to over/under prize, so I'll trust you will offer me a fair deal!

4.png.70693cff5540c1647ba73cbb4de3e752.png

Other Examples: (Mostly from another online game)

Spoiler

1.PNG.0dace04b220375f1dde7e2510946c149.PNG

3.png.3aa27c8e3365a2abdd04b5ed134b0205.png5.png.4193f672157e5eec3fc78cfa1dc3e502.png

2.png.6529d10a7469d8dcb6c728e3ea87ccb0.png

Instructions n Rules:

• Comment with your bid in your 1st line and everything else afterwards (comments, suggestions, questions, etc).
  • Bidding will end on January 12 (23:59 PST).
  • Please make sure to have some sort of reference (or patience for me to get your character right).
  • Art will be handed no later than a week after agreeing on a character an receiving half payment in advance.
  • You may buy this for someone else's character.
  • I send the one without the huge watermark via PM.
  • I won't allow last second steals! In case two or more people keep bidding the bidding will end an hour after the last bidder's post.
  • I do accept Talon Coins.
  • You may PM me your bid if you wish to stay anon but I highly recommend you comment instead~

~ Winner Bid: ~

> 26m <

by Mefiliae

================== SKETCHES ==================

Wow! Thanks for the interest! I got a handful of comms to work on now so please be patient till I'm done with those~ !! /awsm

Hey! I'm dying poor in game so I'll be selling these quick sketches. 

Keep in mind my character is a priest and I have zero accessories so she looks fairly simple. 

Yes, I can do couples too~