Sign in to follow this  
Prince Kay

Prince Kay's Art Chambers~

Hello everyone!
/kis

I've joined some time ago but didn't have much time to play for most of the time D: Now I do! The problem is, Aimitis took all my zeny. But hey! Since I'm an artist I can sell my skill! And here I am offering commissions~
I can draw sfw or not, charactes, monsters, etc. No buildings, nor vehicles pls xD
All the things RO - connected will be a pleasure and a nice break from my everyday work <3

Here are the examples and prices of my works:

ALCH.thumb.jpg.f0fd4a11963f0c30af350024b633ae8a.jpg 5a80a5f2279cb_princekaym.thumb.jpg.e03ca96630750871555883474fa3e3be.jpg
American shot (knee-up) - 40 m (here +5m for homunculus) Waist-up - 30m

I can add a character/pet/background/something else for additional price set individually ;)

(Pixelation is caused by the upload method, I can send you the high-res picture any way you'd like. If you pay me REALLY lot I can refrain from making it ALL PINK. But seriously, i also love dark art dripping blood and stuff. Really! Why u no believe me?!?! ;3;)

Slot List

1. Nefertina ♥

Edited by Prince Kay
  • Like 1
  • Love 1

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

• Similar Content

• By micchi
      ➳ isu's Art Shop!
      What are interesting thread names, I have no idea... forgive me 

Hi, I'm Isuzu, most people call me Isu~ My main ign is yonezu! I've only started to play on this server for a few days, but I'm already having a fun time~ And now I'm here to offer the forums my art skills~
      My art tumblr is over at sigalbikeshiftcar (I don't post often I'm so sorry dfasasf)
      Half of payment upfront and other half once art piece has been sent please!
      Every piece will be transparent unless you want a simple color bg!