Sign in to follow this  
Prince Kay

Prince Kay's Art Chambers~

Hello everyone!
/kis

I've joined some time ago but didn't have much time to play for most of the time D: Now I do! The problem is, Aimitis took all my zeny. But hey! Since I'm an artist I can sell my skill! And here I am offering commissions~
I can draw sfw or not, charactes, monsters, etc. No buildings, nor vehicles pls xD
All the things RO - connected will be a pleasure and a nice break from my everyday work <3

Here are the examples and prices of my works:

ALCH.thumb.jpg.f0fd4a11963f0c30af350024b633ae8a.jpg 5a80a5f2279cb_princekaym.thumb.jpg.e03ca96630750871555883474fa3e3be.jpg
American shot (knee-up) - 40 m (here +5m for homunculus) Waist-up - 30m

I can add a character/pet/background/something else for additional price set individually ;)

(Pixelation is caused by the upload method, I can send you the high-res picture any way you'd like. If you pay me REALLY lot I can refrain from making it ALL PINK. But seriously, i also love dark art dripping blood and stuff. Really! Why u no believe me?!?! ;3;)

Slot List

1. Nefertina ♥

Edited by Prince Kay
  • Like 1
  • Love 1

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

• Similar Content

• By fumiddition

i hope you like puns :>
      my art tumblr (and mostly RO art) is @ fumiddition