Sign in to follow this  
Cece

⋆✩ Cece's Creations ✩⋆ [Open]

Posted (edited)

Hello fellow artists and art lovers. Nice to meet you!

Info about me:

▩▩▩▩▩▩▩▩▩▩▩▩▩▩▩▩▩▩▩▩▩▩▩▩▩

So I've been bouncing around from server to server since early 2000's; Low rates, high rates and official servers. After quitting IRO for a few years, I went searching for another place to call home and stumbled upon TalonRO. I was a bit skeptical at first because of the customization but I decided to download it anyways and give it a try. I must say upon entering Prontera I was first impressed with the level of friendliness. Second being the decent economy and third the fun quests.

I hope as time passes I can get to know more people and make some new friends!

Art Info:

For the time being I'll only do chibi-esque drawings.

I do own a tablet but as of now I don't know where the draw pen is. *cough*my 2 yr old misplaced it*cough*

Now you're probably wondering: "How the hell is she going to do art without her tablet pen?". Fear not customers for I'm pretty decent in sketching and inking with a mouse. Yes, that's right, a mouse. I use the brush tool for sketching and the pen tool to ink my drawings.

With that said, if after reading this you still want to commission me, read below.

Examples:

WVxSIRz.pngBJcnklK.pngIFOaisk.pngJHgecqB.png

Pricing:

✧ 1 character: 20m (300 DPI, fully colored, detailed, simple background or no background)

2 characters (Max): 30m (300 DPI, fully colored, detailed, simple background or no background)

✧ Pets: 5m (Humanoid pets are 10m)

✧ Mounts: 10m

What I need from you:

✧IGN:

✧Class:

✧Eye Colour:

✧Hair Colour:

✧Headgear / Accessories:

✧Personality / Description:

✧Screenshots of your Character (all angles):

✧Optional; Art from other people

✧✧Commissions will take roughly 7+ days based on a number of factors

✧✧ Finished Art Commissions will be sent through PM and uploaded here upon Payment.

IGN Chaste Kiss and Vanilla Crystal

Slots:

Waiting List: