This thread is under construction

I have decided to sell art!

For now, I am leaning towards female bust shots until I get more samples.

I also long background in doing anime, so if most of you want that, I can definitely do that, too!

I haven't done any RO-related art; this will be a first. But I am eager to show you some stuff I have done so far!

I will add simple backgrounds as requested.

I will accept 15TCs per bust shot for now as I am testing the waters.

Here are some samples:

Spoiler

1622605527_WeChatImage_20180919013209.thumb.jpg.bf35bc017b43853839dbc5658cb5eb76.jpg339710669_WeChatImage_20180919013221.thumb.jpg.49c19baee8c0114f063c785b94b47882.jpg

Slots:

1. [OPEN]

2. [OPEN]

3. [OPEN]

It's my first time to do this kind of thing. So, if you guys have any suggestions on what information I should include in this post, please let me know!

Edited by morgendorper
Reduced resolution of samples because they were bigger than the actual photos
  • Like 1
  • Fsh 1
  • Love 2

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

• Similar Content

• By Xerose
      Welcome to the Atelier
      Good Day Talonians, I'm Xero!  My main IGN is Lethea. New to the server but old to the game. I've come and joined my friends in their Rune-Midgarts (and beyond) adventures once again.
      And you know how it is on the road! Travel Expenses!  Never been too hardcore so I thought instead I'd offer my services here instead! So here we are, this is Xero's Art shop!
      Offerings:
      Sketch Commission (No Color): 30M+ (or 30+ TC)
      Why is there a plus at the end of the price? Let me explain: Sometimes designs tend to be complicated, whether its the headgear or the weapon or something else. I have to compensate for that by raising the price.  (Preferably Ragnarok Characters only)