Gerrymon

The most horror monster you ever met?

First of all, I am pretty new to this game, only playing casually for around 6 months. I started this topic in hope of finding interesting stories from the fellow Talonians, vet and noob alike. 

Yesterday my friend gave me a headgear called Horror of Morroc Minion? I forget the name, looks like a bloody doll laying upwards. So I thought, what kind of funny monster is this? After asking around apparently the name is Incarnation of Morroc, so I go to Google and shat my self when I see the gif. The things look like straight from silent hill that lost its way until Midgard. 

On 12/6/2018 at 9:08 PM, Gerrymon said:

Yesterday my friend gave me a headgear called Horror of Morroc Minion? I forget the name, looks like a bloody doll laying upwards. So I thought, what kind of funny monster is this? After asking around apparently the name is Incarnation of Morroc.

You mean this one?

Well, for me Anubis' footsteps are scary. They should've made a giant Incarnation of Morroc(Human) with footsteps. /wah

screenTalonRO162.jpg

Personally - if I am to answer the thread title itself "The most horror monster you ever met?" then that would be a dive roll amongst a few of my ex's. Pretty darn sure they crawled out of hells ninth gate to find me... Should make a doll hat out of my 2nd last fiancé - would be a lop sided smiling cutie holding a bleeding dagger in her hand. HAHA.

As to your Incarnation of Morroc hat I nick named them "upside down cakes", adds a nicer twist to what is visibly rather disturbing. Thinking about the above bleeding dagger image above though might change nickname to "Linda"...

/spank

Maybe I should add "in this game" in the title :P

I'll call them "cake" from now on, nice idea.

14 hours ago, kolela said: