Sign in to follow this  
heresnatan

Carding a Sherwood Bow

Posted (edited)

Hello,

I got my sherwood Bow and I have some doubts about the card combination

I know that most players go for TTTh (tg-tg-thanatos) but i bought mine as TThK (Kiel). The purpose its to get sp proc. everytime: for example: i need 2 BB to kill there (also same with a TTTh). But, i know It sounds good but idk why ppl told me  thats not a good choice.

Aside this bow i got dragon vest (gloom) dex+3 + deviling draon manteau, sleip [LT]

The question is.. 

do you think I should change my bow for TTTh. Is that important. And the rest of gear? i f change, then should I get a sleip GEC?

Edited by heresnatan

hi there, im not a pro stalker but the main reason for using Thanatos card is mainly because most stalkers grind at geffenia and monsters there specifically buses has a lot of def to crack. I can also say that TTTh sherwood is specialized bow intended only for geffenia (pro stalkers: please correct me if im wrong).

therefore, using TThK is also viable everywhere but since it has Th card in it, i think another T in replace of Th would be better.

again, im not a pro stalker, just trying to share my 2 cents.

😊

t

18 minutes ago, bluesclues1 said:

hi there, im not a pro stalker but the main reason for using Thanatos card is mainly because most stalkers grind at geffenia and monsters there specifically buses has a lot of def to crack. I can also say that TTTh sherwood is specialized bow intended only for geffenia (pro stalkers: please correct me if im wrong).

therefore, using TThK is also viable everywhere but since it has Th card in it, i think another T in replace of Th would be better.

😊

ty for the feedback. But how can u manage the sp problem?

GEC?

are u 1hit succu/inccubus?

I would be ignorant and answer the questions...

grape juice

No, eddga is better.

With the best equip, yes 1 hit.

18 hours ago, bluesclues1 said:

😊