Posted (edited)

IGN: Snaki   Discord: Yokura#0850

Hiyo! I've picked up RO again after a a long hiatus.  It feels like this is always the game I fall back on.  

I've filled my time with drawing instead of games, so I'm offering some commissions to fund my games while I also try to farm for some kahos, or two, or three... and hats. so many hats. Please fund my hats addiction. 

Prices
Bust-up: 40TC or equivalent zeny
Full-Body: 60TC or equivalent zeny

Multi-char: Multiply the tier(Bust/full) x number of characters

Info needed
IGN: 
Tier (Bust/Full): 
Picture/Sprite References: 
Eye Color: 
Misc Notes: 

Current slots - 3 total - all filled

Deliciousgreenapple -  full body paid

Yuren - multi char full body paid

Kisuka-  full body paid--

Samples!  Lots of cute anime girls--   I'll be doing color drawings!  Sorry, female chars only, I'm not very good at drawing guys q.q

Illustration18.thumb.png.df0bf25e8130239d1086bf5d81af7a27.pngIllustration14hhh.thumb.png.822d1971d70efdb807932a90aedb2725.pngIllustration45q.thumb.png.5a3a7005b9db1b53d0d82d24da581f86.png

you can find more of my work here:
https://twitter.com/yokudraws

Edited by Yokura
Updated slots
  • Love 3

Posted (edited)

Full body multi char slot pls. /awsm I'll mail char references in a bit.

Edited by Yuren

Posted (edited)

@DeliciousGreenApple

I want the cool hat -- ouo

Got it! Added you to the full body slots

Thank you!!  Let me know what times you're online for payment. Unless the mail system can send coins...? It's been a while orz

@Yuren

Heck yea- one slot for you 

Thanks!!

My discord is Yokura#0850 if that's a more convenient method of contact 

Edited by Yokura
Added discord info

( Are there no more slots? 😧 If there's a waitlist please put me in, Full Body, please! )

@Kisuka*

Ah, you are fine!  Sorry I didn't actually think too hard about a slots system. I'll put you down for a full body ^^  fill out the form for info and I can get started!