Hello everyone!

I am new to this sever and don't know much regarding the community. I just miss playing RO. 

Hope you'll guide me on this game. Looking forward to play with random players and make friends.¬†¬†ūüėĄ

FB.GG:

https://www.facebook.com/pg/gicotv.gaming/

• Love 2
  • No1 1

3 hours ago, Gicos TV said:

Hello everyone!

I am new to this sever and don't know much regarding the community. I just miss playing RO. 

Hope you'll guide me on this game. Looking forward to play with random players and make friends.¬†¬†ūüėĄ

FB.GG:

https://www.facebook.com/pg/gicotv.gaming/

Welcome Gicos! 

If you're a regular streamer, don't forget to visit this topic if you wish to be added to our streamer circle. Benefits include: in-game announcements whenever you're streaming live, special Discord role, a forum widget advertising your channel as well as monthly giveaways in collaboration with other GMs! /ok

• Love 1

Welcome Gicos!

/sobfacebook... 
Happy to have you here with us, I'll be watching when I can~

• Love 1
  • Sob 1

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

• Similar Content

• By Saint Karu
      Hey everyone!
      My name is Karl but I go by a lot of aliases in game, mostly Karu.